Troupe de L'Alezan
42° Namur-Orneau

S'inscrire Se connecter
Documents
Last news

Calendrier


La troupe - Le staff

Goral ö till ö


Chef de Troupe

Maximilien Van Breusegem

Goral@alezan42.be

Dhole jolly jumper


Resp. matos

Benjamin Lambert

0478733697

Dhole@alezan42.be

Stenella


Resp. pharmatie

Lara Fanchini

0473/277.809

Stenella@alezan42.be

Thylacine Falkor


Scout

Baptiste Bodart

0476570125

Thylacine@alezan42.be

Lemming


Scout

Antoine Lamy

Lemming@alezan42.be

Ourson


Scout

Alexandra Remouchamps

Ourson@alezan42.be

Orignal Sans


Secretaire

Hugo de Lame

0470073403

Orignal@alezan42.be

Hermine Icare


Tresorier

Louis Golard

0477093948

Hermine@alezan42.be

Coati CQFD


Webmaster

Mathieu Zecchinon

0470597451

Coati@alezan42.be

Alezan 42      La troupe

Copyright © 2015 www.alezan42.be