Troupe de L'Alezan
42° Namur-Orneau

S'inscrire Se connecter
Documents
Last news

Calendrier


La troupe - Le staff

Orignal Sans


Chef de Troupe

Hugo de Lame

0470073403

Orignal@alezan42.be

Lemming


Resp. course

Antoine Lamy

Lemming@alezan42.be

Dhole jolly jumper


Resp. logistique

Benjamin Lambert

0478733697

Dhole@alezan42.be

Goral ö till ö


Resp. matos

Maximilien Van Breusegem

Goral@alezan42.be

Stenella


Resp. pharmatie

Lara Fanchini

0473/277.809

Stenella@alezan42.be

Ourson


Resp. photos

Alexandra Remouchamps

Ourson@alezan42.be

Thylacine Falkor


Resp. vente

Baptiste Bodart

0476570125

Thylacine@alezan42.be

Coati CQFD


Tresorier

Mathieu Zecchinon

0470597451

Coati@alezan42.be

Alezan 42      La troupe

Copyright © 2015 www.alezan42.be