Troupe de L'Alezan
42° Namur-Orneau

S'inscrire Se connecter
Documents
Last news

Calendrier


La troupe - Le staff

Guépard Vif d'or


Chef de Troupe

Arnaud Duyck

0479/502624

Guépard@alezan42.be

Argus Fleur de Lys


Resp. course

Laura Demortier

0471544810

Argus@alezan42.be

Dhole jolly jumper


Resp. matos

Benjamin Lambert

0478733697

Dhole@alezan42.be

Stenella


Resp. pharmatie

Lara Fanchini

0473/277.809

Stenella@alezan42.be

Renardeau


Resp. photos

Lucas Fanchini

Renardeau@alezan42.be

Agwantibo Valet de coeur


Resp. vente

Bastien Devos

0495464092

Agwantibo@alezan42.be

Orignal Sans


Secretaire

Hugo de Lame

0470073403

Orignal@alezan42.be

Hermine Icare


Tresorier

Louis Golard

0477093948

Hermine@alezan42.be

Coati CQFD


Webmaster

Mathieu Zecchinon

0470597451

Coati@alezan42.be

Alezan 42      La troupe

Copyright © 2015 www.alezan42.be